2018 shows

Saturday 6th January

Rhondda Hotel Porth

 

Saturday 10th February

Dolls House Abertillery

 

Friday 16th March

Rockers Reunited Southport

 

Friday 30th March

Queens Tap Swindon

 

Saturday 21st April

Gloucester Guildhall

 

Saturday 5th May

The Patriot Crumlin

 

Saturday 19th May

Rock City Nottingham

Doubleheader with Moretallica

 

Saturday 28th July

Marrs Bar Worcester

Doubleheader with Obsession (UFO tribute)

 

Friday 3 August

Drunken Monkey Festival

Headlining Friday night

 

Saturday 27th October

Queens Tap Swindon

 

Saturday 17th November

Vic Bikers Pub Coalville

 

Saturday 8th December

Waynefest Culter Arms

Rotherham

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Wizards next Show

Friday 29th December

Wizards Crazy Xmas Party

The Cotswold Portland St

Cheltenham

 

Contact us

Tel: 

01242691358

07876747356

 

email: info@wizardsofoz.co.u

 



Print Print | Sitemap
© wizardsofoz