2018 shows

Saturday 6th January

Rhondda Hotel Porth

https://www.facebook.com/events/396958820718376/

 

Saturday 10th February

Dolls House Abertillery

https://www.facebook.com/events/396958820718376/

 

Friday 16th March

Rockers Reunited Southport

 

Friday 30th March

Queens Tap Swindon

https://www.facebook.com/events/1788970628066741/

 

Saturday 21st April

Gloucester Guildhall

https://www.facebook.com/events/329131850893591/

 

Saturday 5th May

The Patriot Crumlin

 

Saturday 19th May

Rock City Nottingham

Doubleheader with Moretallica

 

Saturday 9th June

Groves Company Swindon

https://www.facebook.com/events/872952576199316/

 

Saturday 23rd June

Moxsters of Rock

Vic Bikers Pub

Coalville

https://www.facebook.com/events/151335682178329/

 

Saturday 28th July

Marrs Bar Worcester

Doubleheader with Obsession (UFO tribute)

 

Friday 3 August

Drunken Monkey Festival

Headlining Friday night

 

Saturday 22nd September

West Country Promotions

The Exchange

Bristol

https://www.facebook.com/events/136971163644878/

 

Saturday 27th October

Queens Tap Swindon

 

Saturday 17th November

Vic Bikers Pub Coalville

 

Saturday 8th December

Waynefest Culter Arms

Rotherham

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Wizards next Show

Saturday 10th Feb

The Dolls House Abertillery

https://www.facebook.com/events/396958820718376/

 

 

Contact us

Tel: 

01242691358

07876747356

 

email: info@wizardsofoz.co.u

 



Print Print | Sitemap
© wizardsofoz